Home » People

People

Principal Investigator

1-3re2BH1j5iPBhgtnTU8EMQ

Jordan R. Raney
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics
raney@seas.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-573-9928

 


Postdoctoral Scholars

YJ

 

Yijie Jiang
yijiang@seas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

PhD Students

korpas_photo

 

Lucia Korpas
lkorpas@seas.upenn.edu

 

 

chengyang

 

Chengyang Mo
chengymo@seas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

sunder

 

Sunder Neelakantan
sundern@seas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

Master’s Students

Matthew Sorna
sorna@seas.upenn.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Cindy Huang
James C. Whitney SURF Fellow, Caltech
cindy-huang@caltech.edu

Vighnesh Vijay
Penn undergraduate student (PURM)
vighnesh@seas.upenn.edu

Hanming Zu
Penn undergraduate student (PURM)
hanmingz@seas.upenn.edu