Home » People

People

Principal Investigator

1-3re2BH1j5iPBhgtnTU8EMQ

Jordan R. Raney
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics
raney@seas.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-573-9928

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Weijian Jiao
wjjiao@seas.upenn.edu

Qiguang He
qiguang@seas.upenn.edu

Jiakun Liu
jiakun@seas.upenn.edu

A B M Tahidul Haque
athaque@seas.upenn.edu

PhD Students

Samuele Ferracin
ferracin@seas.upenn.edu

Yucong Hua
huayc@seas.upenn.edu

chengyang

Chengyang Mo
chengymo@seas.upenn.edu

Saheli Patel
spatel99@seas.upenn.edu

Hang Shu
hangshu@seas.upenn.edu

Rui Yin
yinrui@seas.upenn.edu

Xiaoheng Zhu
xhzhu@seas.upenn.edu

Masters Students

Peter Bertone

Tim Saal (ETH Zurich)

Former Group Members

Haiyi Long, MSE (2021)

Hiromi Yasuda, post-doc (2019-2021), Currently at Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

Lucia Korpas, MSE (2020)

James Lynch, Penn undergraduate student (PURM) (2019-2020), Currently at Lockheed Martin

Max Cioban, MSE (2019), Currently at K&S.

Yijie Jiang, post-doc (2017-2019), Currently Assistant Professor at University of North Texas.

Olivia Unger, Penn undergraduate student (PURM) (2019)

Xiangru Li (Brian), visiting undergraduate researcher (2019)

Yihe Wang (Ethan), visiting undergraduate researcher (2019)

Matthew Sorna, MSE (2018), Currently at ASML.

Sunder Neelakantan, MSE (2018)

Avinash Sooriyarachchi, MSE (2017)

Cindy Huang, James C. Whitney SURF Fellow, Caltech (2017)

Vighnesh Vijay, Penn undergraduate student (PURM) (2017)

Hanming Zu, Penn undergraduate student (PURM) (2017)